Follow us:

Our Schools

Communities In Schools of the South Plains® has 100 schools dedicated to empowering students to strive for excellence and success in their futures across the South Plains. Together, our schools and communities can help encourage students to accomplish their goals in life!

Alderson Elementary
Atkins Middle School
Bayless Elementary
Bean Elementary
Brown Elementary
Carmona-Harrison Elementary
Cavasos Middle School
Centennial Elementary
Coronado High School
Dunbar College Preparatory Academy
Ervin Elementary
Estacado High School
Evans Middle School
Hardwick Elementary
Harwell Elementary
Hodges Elementary
Honey Elementary
Hutchinson Middle School
Irons Middle School
Lubbock County Juvenile Justice Center (ACE)
Lubbock High School
MacKenzie Middle School
Maegden Elementary
Matthews Elementary
McCool Academy
McWhorter Elementary
Miller Elementary
Monterey High School
O.L. Slaton Middle School
Overton Elementary
Parsons Elementary
Priority Intervention Academy (ACE)
Ramirez Elementary
Roberts Elementary
Rush Elementary
Smith Elementary
Waters Elementary
Wester Elementary
Wheelock Elementary
Whiteside Elementary
Williams Elementary

Bennett Elementary
Frenship 9th Grade Center
Frenship High School
Frenship Middle School
Heritage Middle School
Legacy Elementary
North Ridge Elementary
Oakridge Elementary
Reese Education Center
Terra Vista Middle School
Willow Bend Elementary
Westwind Elementary

Laura Bush Middle School
Lubbock-Cooper Central
Lubbock-Cooper East Elementary
Lubbock-Cooper High School
Lubbock-Cooper Middle School
Lubbock-Cooper North Elementary
Lubbock-Cooper South
Lubbock-Cooper West

Shallowater Elementary
Shallowater High
Shallowater Intermediate
Shallowater Middle School

Brownfield Middle School
Oakgrove Elementary

Dimmitt Middle School
Richardson Elementary

AB Duncan Elementary

Akin Elementary

North Elementary
South Elementary

Academic Beginnings Center (ACE)
Capitol Elementary (ACE)
Levelland Intermediate School (ACE)
Levelland High School
Levelland Middle School (ACE)
Levelland South Elementary (ACE)

Littlefield Primary
Littlefield Junior High
Littlefield High School

Lorenzo Elementary
Lorenzo Middle School

New Deal Elementary
New Deal Middle School

Plainview Central Elementary
Plainview Junior High

Post Middle School

Premiere High School

Ralls Elementary, Middle, & High School

Roosevelt Elementary
Roosevelt Junior High

Cathelene Thomas Elementary
Stephen F. Austin Primary

Tulia Junior High